Home
Contribute
to
EDDI!
EDDI Membership is still $35
EDDI Memberships are 2 for $50
Mail Your Contribution

Eighth District Democrats & Independents
PO Box 671
Lake Zurich IL 60047

Your contribution is not tax-deductible as a charitable contribution.
 Speak Out!
 
Be heard!
Send a letter to your newspaper.
Click here to see how.
 

EIGHTH DISTRICT EVENTS
Mark Walker Fundraiser
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:00 pm

Details
Democratic Presidential Forums
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
8:00 pm

Details
Warren Township Democrats Meeting
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:00 pm

Details
Democratic Presidential Forums
Thursday, June 27, 2019
8:00 pm

Details
Donuts with Dan
Saturday, June 29, 2019
12:30 pm

Details
Coffee with Emily Young and Holly Kim
Saturday, July 13, 2019
11:00 am

Details
Senator Melinda Bush's Golf Outing
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
12:00 pm

Details
All EDDI Events

EVENTS OF INTEREST
Joyce Mason's Environmental Advisory Council
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:30 pm

Details
Erin Cartwright Weinstein's Cookout
Saturday, June 22, 2019
12:00 pm

Details
Cocktails with Sandy Hart
Sunday, June 30, 2019
3:30 pm

Details
Grant Township Democrats Meeting
Monday, July 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Details
Breakfast with Holly Kim and Vance Wyatt
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:00 am

Details
All EDDI Events


EDDI
EDDI Annual Picnic, Nippersink FP, 2009

Make your voice heard. If you don't speak up, who will?

EDDI offers Democrats and independent voters a speakers program, meet-the-candidate forums, parade participation, a picnic in the summer and a chance to make your voice heard. Our meetings and events give you the opportunity to participate in the political process in Illinois's 8th Congressional district -- at national, state and local levels.




Contact EDDI
We want to hear from you!

  2019 Eighth District Democrats & Independents